Help Center
Login
Notice NJ State Team Posted

  Overview  Start Lists  Race Results  Info  Login  

Race Results

The race results for any completed race can be viewed from here. After 'Select'ing the desired race, all available documents will be listed along with a date/time stamp indicating when each was uploaded along with its file type. Select the desired document for viewing by clicking the associated 'Display Document' button. Depending on the browser used, the document will either be displayed in a separate browser window or the viewer will be asked to save it.

Race Results Archive

The race results from previous seasons can be viewed from here. The archived season results are presented in a hierarchical tree structure. Each year (season) and race can be expanded or concatenated by clicking on the "+" or "-" tab to the left of the folder name. After clicking on the desired race, all associated available documents will be listed. Click on the desired associated archived document for that specific race for it to be displayed in a separate browser window.

Archive Cleanup (under the Edits tab)

This button allows the removal of unwanted race files from the archive folder. Be very careful when using this feature, as any deletion of files is immediate & permanent once executed. There is no confirmation dialog. Be sure you want to delete a document before you click on a delete button.

Note: Before deleting races, make sure to ‘Update Archive’ by navigating to the ‘Race Results Archive’ button under the ‘Race Results’ tab on the main menu. Doing so will insure that any current & previous season listed races along with their associated race results files will be preserved in the archive folder. If the ‘Update Archive’ operation is not performed before hand, the race and its associated files will be deleted permanently from the datafile.

Data Consistency Check (under the Edits tab)

Assists with cleaning up orphaned associations between file name and its datafile document reference.
USE WITH EXTREME CAUTION
Deletes are immediate and permanent.
There is no confirmation dialog.
Be sure you want to delete a document before you click on a delete button.